NAPSA Affiliates

NAPSA Affiliates

APPF-Association of Pretrial Professionals of Florida
Sherry Munroe, M.A., President
Criminal Division Manager
Administrative Office of the Courts
350 E Marion Ave
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
smunroe@ca.cjis20.org


CAPS-California Association of Pretrial Services
Edwin Monteagudo, President
Los Angeles County Probation Department
Pretrial Services Division
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Edwin.Monteagudo@probation.lacounty.gov


CAPS – Colorado Association of Pretrial Services
Steve Chin – President
Mesa County Criminal Justice Services
636 South Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
steve.chin@mesacounty.us


Connecticut Pretrial Services
Connecticut Judicial Branch
Jamie Carollo, Regional Manager
Bail Services
936 Silas Dean Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109
James.carollo@jud.ct.gov


MAPSA - Minnesota Association of Pretrial Services
Travis Fisher, President
Cass County Probation

303 Minnesota Ave.
Walker, MN 56484
travis.fisher@co.cass.mn.us


NYAPSA-New York Association of Pretrial Service Agencies
Craig McNair, President
Monroe County Pretrial Services
80 West Main Street, Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14614
cmcnair@monroecounty.gov


OAPSA-Ohio Association of Pretrial Services Agencies
Tom Sauer, President
Hamilton County Pretrial Services
1000 Sycamore, Rm #116
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 440-326-4727
tzerbini@loraincounty.us


PPSA-Pennsylvania Pretrial Services Association
Jennifer Aubry, President
Chester County Pretrial Services
201 W. Market St.
West Chester, PA 19382
jjaubry@chesco.org


Shelby County Tennessee Pretrial Services
Kenneth Osborne, Deputy Administrator
Shelby County Pretrial Services
201 Poplar Street, Suite 801
Memphis, TN 38103
kenneth.osborne@shelbycountytn.gov


South Carolina Association of Pretrial Intervention Programs
Kenzie Riddle, President
PO Box 12181
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 843-958-5150
kriddle@cpc.sc.gov

Texas Association of Pretrial Services
Gerald Rodriguez Jr., President
Travis County Pretrial Services
509 W. 11th St., Room 1700
Austin, Texas 78701
gerald.rodriguez@traviscountytx.gov


VCCJA-Virginia Community Criminal Justice Association
Drew Molloy, President
Community Corrections Services-Chesterfield County
10111 Krause Road, Suite 201
Chesterfield, VA 28832

molloya@chesterfield.gov