NAPSA Affiliates

NAPSA Affiliates

APPF-Association of Pretrial Professionals of Florida
Sherry Munroe, M.A., President
Criminal Division Manager
Administrative Office of the Courts
350 E Marion Ave
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: 941-505-4796
smunroe@ca.cjis20.org


CAPS-California Association of Pretrial Services
Edwin H. Monteagudo, President
Los Angeles County Probation Department
Pretrial Services Division
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: 213-351-0330
Edwin.Monteagudo@probation.lacounty.gov


CAPS – Colorado Association of Pretrial Services
Steve Chin – President
Mesa County Criminal Justice Services
636 South Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: 970-244-3348
steve.chin@mesacounty.us


Connecticut Pretrial Services
Connecticut Judicial Branch
Jamie Carollo, Regional Manager
Bail Services
936 Silas Dean Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-721-2100
James.carollo@jud.ct.gov


MAPSA - Minnesota Association of Pretrial Services
Amy Olson, President
PO Box 15232
301 4th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 651-438-8293
Fax: 651-438-8379
Amy.olson@co.dakota.mn.us


NYAPSA-New York Association of Pretrial Service Agencies
Craig McNair, President
Pre-Trial Services Corp.
80 West Main Street, Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-454-7350
Fax: 585-454-0479
cmcnair@monroecounty.gov


OAPSA-Ohio Association of Pretrial Services Agencies
Anthony Zerbini, President
Lorain County Common Pleas Court
308 2nd Street
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-326-4727
tzerbini@loraincounty.us


PPSA-Pennsylvania Pretrial Services Association
Nicolle Schnovel
Co-Executive Director
Berks Connections/Pretrial Services
610-478-6920 x3927
NSchnovel@countyofberks.com


Shelby County Tennessee Pretrial Services
Wanda Dawson, Supervisor
Shelby County Pretrial Services
201 Poplar Street, Suite 801
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-222-4000
wanda.dawson@shelbycountytn.gov


South Carolina Association of Pretrial Intervention Programs
Kenzie Riddle, President
PO Box 12181
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 843-958-5150
kriddle@cpc.sc.gov

T
exas Association of Pretrial Services
Mike Lozito, President
PO Box 685153
Austin, Texas 78678
mike.lozito@bexar.org


VCCJA-Virginia Community Criminal Justice Association
Drew Molloy, Director
Office of Community Corrections Services-Chesterfield County/City of Colonial Heights
10111 Krause Road, Suite 201
Manassas, VA 20110-5550
Phone: (804)318-8216
molloya@chesterfield.gov